Kontakt

Projektgrupp

Kristian Ferrara, Projektledare
Epost: kristian.ferrara@goteborg.com
Mobil: 072-855 30 15

Claes Berglund, Partneransvarig
Epost: claes.berglund@goteborg.com
Mobil: 070-967 91 31
Mer information på partnersida för ECG 2019

Karolina Rosenberg, Projektassistent
Epost: karolina.rosenberg@goteborg.com
Mobil: 073-506 11 27

Staffan Lindahl, Teknisk koordinator
Epost: staffan@dynamicduo.se
Mobil: 070-675 54 71

Emil Reinholdsson, Volontärsansvarig
Epost: emil.reinholdsson@goteborg.com
Mobil: 073-666 03 00

Fabian Bengtsson, Presskontakt
Epost: fabian@beckmanmedia.se
Mobil: 070-459 72 12

Daina Sakars, Projektkoordinator
Epost: daina.sakars@goteborg.com
Mobil: 070-414 88 74

Therése Looström, Kommunikationsansvarig
Epost: therese.loostrom@goteborg.com
Mobil: 070-290 64 60

Fred Sjöberg, Konstnärlig ledare
Epost: sjoberg@interkultur.com
Mobil: 070-566 46 77

David Dagemark, Platschef
Epost: david@dagemark.se
Mobil: 070-646 74 00

Sandra Hjortmar, Kommunikatör
Epost: sandra.hjortmar@goteborg.com
Mobil: 073-639 75 37

Fredrik Backman, Presskontakt
Epost: fredrik@beckmanmedia.se
Mobil: 070-713 59 78

Ann-Catrine Boldyn, Projektkoordinator
Epost: ann-catrine.boldyn@goteborg.com
Mobil: 073- 910 28 15

Kicki Rosén Bejstam, Programansvarig
Epost: kicki@godton.se
Mobil: 070-812 33 70

Marit Zetterström, Konsulent Körcentrum Väst
Epost: marit.zetterstrom@kulturivast.se
Mobil: 070-020 67 35

Marie Jansons, Koordinator European Choir Games/ Körcentrum Väst
Epost: marie.jansons@kulturivast.se
Mobil: 072-208 27 96

Liselotte Marcusson, Kommunikatör
Epost: liselotte.marcusson@goteborg.com
Mobil: 073-508 90 40

Jonas Arlmark, Säkerhetsansvarig
Epost: jonas.arlmark@goteborg.com
Mobil: 070-302 40 94